MotorCity Chapter BMWCCA
May 21, 2019, 06:50:40 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Gallery Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Board Members & Volunteer Contact Information  (Read 18581 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Blymee
The Stig
Administrator
On the podium
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 547



WWW
« on: November 24, 2008, 03:47:46 PM »

Board of Directors

President                  Paula Albert                 president@motorcitybmwcca.org

Treasurer                  Randy Perry                 treasurer@motorcitybmwcca.org

Secretary                  Kyle Albert                  secretary@motorcitybmwcca.org

Membership Chair      Dan Cleary                  membership@motorcitybmwcca.org

Newletter Editor         Horst Reinhardt, Jr      newsletter@motorcitybmwcca.org

Driving Events Chair   Gary Davis                 drivingevents@motorcitybmwcca.org

Webmaster                Phil Taylor                  webmaster@motorcitybmwcca.org

Dealer Liaison            Gary Kulhanek            dealer@motorcitybmwcca.org

Member                    Jeff Jones                    member@motorcitybmwcca.org


Volunteers

Social Media              David Wong                 socialmedia@motorcitybmwcca.org



Advertising Manager  open                         advertising@motorcitybmwcca.org

Activities                  open                           activities@motorcitybmwcca.org



Club mailing address;

     MotorCity Chapter BMWCCA
     P.O Box 2174
     Farmington Hills, MI 48333-2174
« Last Edit: January 18, 2016, 02:22:31 PM by Blymee » Logged

Phil

Some say...if he could be bothered he could crack the Da Vinci code in 43 seconds'
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!