Officers, Directors, and Volunteers

Officers and directors:

Jeff Jones, President and director,

Randy Perry, Treasurer and director,

Conrad Naegelin, Secretary and director,

Mo Beidouin, director

Jon Woods, Membership Chair and director,

Highly valued volunteers:

Horst Reinhardt, Jr., MotorCity Courier Editor-in-Chief

Gary Kulhanek, Dealer Liasion

Ken Rutyna, Driving Events Chair,

David Wong, Social Media Editor

Randy Mason, Driving Tours Chair